Välkommen att kontakta oss på telefon, 0300-521 930, eller e-post: kontakt@mpp.se

Besöksadress:

MPP Sverige AB Fjärås Industriväg 17 439 74 Fjärås

Marcus

Marcus Verkställande direktör marcus@mpp.se
Kamil

Kamil Tankmontör kamil@mpp.se
Ralph

Ralf Operationschef ralf@mpp.se
Mariusz

Mariusz Konstruktionsingenjör mariusz@mpp.se
Albert

Albert Sälj- & marknadschef albert@mpp.se
Daniel

Daniel Tankmontör daniel@mpp.se
Albert

Bernard Säljassistent bernard@mpp.se