Medarbetare

Marcus

Marcus
Verkställande direktör
marcus@mpp.se

Kamil

Kamil
Tankmontör
kamil@mpp.se

Ralph

Ralf
Operationschef
ralf@mpp.se

Mariusz

Mariusz
Konstruktionsingenjör
Mariusz@mpp.se

Albert

Albert
Marknads- & säljchef
albert@mpp.se

Daniel

Daniel
Tankmontör
daniel@mpp.se